Monster Musume Vol 7

Okayado National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

Monster MILFs Kimihito's eyes are about to pop. The mothers of not one, not two, but three of the monster girls who live with him are coming for a visit. It doesn't help that this trio of mothers is every bit of sexy as their daughters—and just as dangerous to Kimihito's mental and physical well-being. Stuck in the middle between the mothers and their daughters, Kimihito learns more than he ever wanted to know about the mating habits of lamia, harpies, and centaurs, while repeatedly facing the possibility of an ecstatically painful death. Fur, feathers and scales are about to fly, as Kimihito's hide hangs in the balance!

ISBN10 : 9781626921603 , ISBN13 : 1626921601

Page Number : 0

Monster Musume Vol 7

OKAYADO Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Kimihito's eyes are about to pop. The mothers of not one, not two, but three of the monster girls who live with him are coming for a visit. It doesn't help that this trio of mothers is every bit of sexy as their daughters - and just as dangerous to Kimihito's mental and physical well-being. Stuck in the middle between the mothers and their daughters, Kimihito learns more than he ever wanted to know about the mating habits of lamia, harpies, and centaurs, while repeatedly facing the possibility of an ecstatically painful death. Fur, feathers, and scales are about to fly, as Kimihito's hide hangs in the balance!

ISBN10 : 9781642756067 , ISBN13 : 1642756067

Page Number : 168

Monster Girl Doctor Light Novel Vol 7

Yoshino Origuchi National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

MONSTERS BEWARE, YOU’RE IN FOR A SCARE! With polygamy now legal and three brand-new monster fiancées to boot, Dr. Glenn has never been busier as Lindworm heads into fall. Molly Vanitas dreams of tourism-boosting thrills and chills at the upcoming harvest festival—but she needs the Graveyard City’s resident vampire lord’s approval, first. Winning over an ancient, deadly immortal should be a piece of cake for Glenn, right?

ISBN10 : 9781645058229 , ISBN13 : 1645058220

Page Number : 0

Monster Girl Doctor Light Novel Vol 1

Yoshino Origuchi National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR’S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE... DON'T MISS THE NEW ANIME! Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it’s Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid. An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia!

ISBN10 : 9781626926547 , ISBN13 : 1626926549

Page Number : 0

Monster Girl Doctor Light Novel Vol 7

Yoshino Origuchi Seven Seas Entertainment Young Adult Fiction

With polygamy now legal and three brand-new monster fiancées to boot, Dr. Glenn has never been busier as Lindworm heads into fall. Molly Vanitas dreams of tourism-boosting thrills and chills at the upcoming harvest festival--but she needs the Graveyard City's resident vampire lord's approval, first. Winning over an ancient, deadly immortal should be a piece of cake for Glenn, right?

ISBN10 : 9781648277146 , ISBN13 : 1648277144

Page Number : 188

Monster Musume Vol 3

OKAYADO Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

So far, Kimihito's been lucky. The monster girls living with him have been cute, curvaceous, and have never tried to kill him on purpose. But now, the dark side of liminals rises to the surface. Piggish orcs run hog-wild over Japan to satisfy their perverted desires. And the team that the government assembles to combat them is every bit as strange and inhuman as the criminals they're fighting. Meanwhile, Kimihito has to contend with adding the lovely and elegant mermaid Mero to his ever-growing menagerie of monster girls. How will the possessive Miia, the noble Centorea, the bird-brained Papi, and the slime-girl Suu react to the newest addition to their household - and yet another contender for Kimihito's heart?

ISBN10 : 9781642756029 , ISBN13 : 1642756024

Page Number : 168

Monster Girl Doctor Light Novel Vol 5

Yoshino Origuchi Seven Seas Entertainment Young Adult Fiction

The threat of infectious disease in Lindworm's red-light district triggers a hunt for patient zero--at the same time that a mysterious sleeping sickness shuts the city down! When this strange new ailment sends Sapphee into a deep sleep, it's left up to Dr. Glenn, Aluloona and the meddlesome Arahnia to find a cure.

ISBN10 : 9781645055716 , ISBN13 : 164505571X

Page Number : 182