Missions Of Love 13

Ema Toyama National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

FALLOUT At the end of the last mission, Yukina finally committed to Akira as her boyfriend, hurting her relationship with Shigure. She’s still reeling from her upsetting apology call to Shigure, but the popularity of her novel is surging after the added drama! And now that Shigure’s unpredictable brother, Hisame, is here to stay, the love missions are going to get even more dangerous.

ISBN10 : 9781632361059 , ISBN13 : 1632361051

Page Number : 0

Missions Of Love

Ema Toyama Kodansha Comics Comics & Graphic Novels

SIBLING RIVALRY When Yukina goes to Shigure’s house to apologize, her attempts are thwarted by the appearance of Shigure’s brother Hisame! This twisted sibling will do anything to discredit his brother and torment his beloved Mami, but what is he plotting this time? Meanwhile, Yukina and Akira are technically still a couple…

ISBN10 : 9781682332627 , ISBN13 : 1682332624

Page Number : 162

Miraculous Movements

Jerry Trousdale Harper Collins Religion

This close look at what the Lord is doing to spread the gospel highlights the key scriptural principles that help Christians reach out in love to share the gospel in their own community.

ISBN10 : 9781418547288 , ISBN13 : 141854728X

Page Number : 210

The Space Of Love

Vladimir Megre Ringing Cedars Press LLC Nature

Nothing you have read in Books 1 and 2 has prepared you for Book 3-The Space of Love.

ISBN10 : 0980181224 , ISBN13 : 9780980181227

Page Number : 264

Cool Gray City Of Love

Gary Kamiya Bloomsbury Publishing USA Travel

"A kaleidoscopic homage both personal and historical . . . Kamiya's symphony of San Francisco is a grand pleasure." -New York Times Book Review The bestselling love letter to one of the world's great cities, San Francisco, by a life-long Bay Area resident and co-founder of Salon. Cool, Gray City of Love brings together an exuberant combination of personal history, deeply researched history, in-depth reporting, and lyrical prose to create an unparalleled portrait of San Francisco. Each of its 49 chapters explores a specific site or intersection in the city, from the mighty Golden Gate Bridge to the raunchy Tenderloin to the soaring sea cliffs at Land's End. Encompassing the city's Spanish missionary past, a gold rush, a couple of earthquakes, the Beats, the hippies, and the dot-com boom, this book is at once a rambling walking tour, a natural and human history, and a celebration of place itself-a guide to loving any city more faithfully and fully. For readers of E. B. White's Here is New York, Jose Saramago's Journey to Portugal, or Alfred Kazin's A Walker in the City, Cool, Gray City of Love is an ambitious, insightful one-of-a-kind book for a one-of-a-kind city.

ISBN10 : 9781620401255 , ISBN13 : 1620401258

Page Number : 401