Ghost Volume 2

Kelly Sue DeConnick Dark Horse Comics Comics & Graphic Novels

While extradimensional demons in disguise prowl the high-rise corridors of power, a twisted, ingenious, and all-too-human murderer stalks the back alleys. Only Ghost, the spectral protector of Chicago, can defend the world from their evil advances! But when a painful encounter with a familiar face sends Elisa Cameron on a hunt to uncover the mysteries of her past life, will she ignore her desperate city . . . and the friends she's pulled into her chaos? This volume collects the adventures of Dark Horse's intangible heroine from Ghost: The White City Butcher #1 - #4.

ISBN10 : 9781621159803 , ISBN13 : 1621159809

Page Number : 107

Seven Shakespeares

Harorudo Sakuishi Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

The secrets of the world's great playwright in history further revealed. In Volume 2, history takes a definitive turn. What will Li's poetry bring to Lance and Worth, who have ambitions for great wealth? This volumes comes in a special, 520-page 2-in-1 edition.

ISBN10 : 9781642122589 , ISBN13 : 1642122580

Page Number : 539

All My Friends

Hope Larson Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Juvenile Fiction

From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale. Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show. But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, her parents are not thrilled. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date. Can Bina untangle the various melodies in her heart? Or will fame go to her head?

ISBN10 : 9780374390501 , ISBN13 : 0374390509

Page Number : 194

Nightwing 2016 77

Dan Jurgens DC Comics Comics & Graphic Novels

Christmas has come to Gotham City, and all across the city people have taken time out of their busy schedules to spend time with loved ones. But Dick Grayson has found himself in the midst of a dilemma: How can he take time off when crime never sleeps? And how can he spend time with loved ones when he has pushed them all away? An answer, in the form of a random encounter with a lost soul-and kindred spirit-awaits him.

ISBN10 : PKEY:T1615300775001 , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 28

Gto Paradise Lost 16

Toru Fujisawa Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Inmate Onizuka is out for revenge—with his new friends, he'll pay the warden back 1000 fold for his crimes! After clearing round one of the Wangan Death match tournament that pits all the toughest inmates against each other, Onizuka sneaks into the infirmary to meet the Behemoth's brother… only to get caught and sent to the supermax wing. Luckily, two friends come to his rescue in his time of need…! Meanwhile, the plot thickens in the "Onizuka in the Celebrity Classroom" storyline. His mission: save Nana from Araragi's cult!

ISBN10 : 9781636995281 , ISBN13 : 1636995284

Page Number : 224