Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 7

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

It's time for a class trip to Paris! When they get there, Aki and Masamune soon cross paths with a French otaku. They agree to help her with the manga she's making, but soon realize they're in way over their heads. Modeling, threats from the mafia, and a fake date--their school trip is proving to be far more exciting than they ever could have imagined!

ISBN10 : 9781645051213 , ISBN13 : 1645051218

Page Number : 168

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 11 After School

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Now that Aki and Masamune are together, everyone's wondering what to do...including Aki and Masamune! As the new couple tries to figure out their relationship, their friends, exes, and former rivals get to be the stars of their own stories!

ISBN10 : 9781645058885 , ISBN13 : 1645058883

Page Number : 152

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 8

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

When Aki rejected Masamune so many years ago, she set him on a long quest for revenge. He resolved to win her love--and then drop her the same way she dropped him. Yet now, at the end of the class trip to Paris, she doesn't even seem to remember what she did. But home in Japan, Masamune's starting to wonder. Could there be more to the story than he realized...?

ISBN10 : 9781645051220 , ISBN13 : 1645051226

Page Number : 166

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 3

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Finally Masamune's revenge for years of bullying seems within reach. But, while he aims to nab Adagaki Aki's heart, new girl Fujinomiya Neko continues to threaten his hard work by proclaiming that she and Masamune are destined to be together. Can his carefully crafted plan weather the storm of an unforeseen love triangle or are two women more than even the made-over Masamune can handle?

ISBN10 : 9781645051176 , ISBN13 : 164505117X

Page Number : 176

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 10

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Masamune and Aki have started dating. What appeared to be going so well begins to fray as Masamune, Aki, and Yoshino realize their true feelings. Masamune finds himself drawn to Yoshino, and Yoshino notices how he's been acting differently toward her. When Aki picks up on this too, she makes a decision. The love-triangle revenge-comedy's grand finale!

ISBN10 : 9781645051244 , ISBN13 : 1645051242

Page Number : 214

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 2

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Eight years ago, Masamune was humiliated by Adagaki Aki. Now years later, and after a drastic makeover, his plan for revenge is finally underway! slowly he's begun to close the distance between himself and the unsuspecting Aki, but when a mysterious rich heiress named Fujinomiya Neko appears and shakes things up, will all his hard work be for naught?

ISBN10 : 9781645051169 , ISBN13 : 1645051161

Page Number : 182

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 6

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

A mysterious pudgy man named Gasou Kanetsugu has appeared, calling himself Aki's fiancé. Giving way to panic, Masamune makes a bet with Kanetsugu that whoever can do the best Snow White performance will win the right to dance with Aki at the culture festival ball. How will their battle end? And why should either of them get to kiss Aki...?! It's Aki "The Sadist" vs Handsome Masamune "The Former Fatso" vs Kanetsugu "The Fake" in Volume 6 of this romantic triangle, revenge comedy!

ISBN10 : 9781645051206 , ISBN13 : 164505120X

Page Number : 176

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 5

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Eight years ago, Makabe Masamune was rejected by Adagaki Aki, who called him "Pig-Legs." Now he's back for revenge! Masamune has thrown himself into training at his grandfather's house to increase his appeal (aka muscles) so he can finally win Aki. Meanwhile, as the new semester begins, a plump and mysterious guy named Gasou, appears at Aki's side! As the culture fest begins, Masamune's thoughts revolve around Aki--and so do the thoughts of the mysterious stranger! It's "Aki the Sadist" vs. "Handsome Masamune" vs. "Kanetsugu the Fake," in a three-way throwdown that takes this romantic triangle revenge comedy to the next level!

ISBN10 : 9781645051190 , ISBN13 : 1645051196

Page Number : 176

Masamune Kun S Revenge

Takeoka Hazuki Seven Seas Comics & Graphic Novels

A deliciously funny revenge tale for fans of Skip Beat and Toradora! As an overweight child, Makabe Masamune was mercilessly teased and bullied by one particular girl, Adagaki Aki. Determined to one day exact his revenge upon her, Makabe begins a rigorous regimen of self-improvement and personal transformation. Years later, Masamune reemmerges as a new man. Handsome, popular, with perfect grades and good at sports, Masamune-kun transfers to Aki's school, and is unrecognizable to her. Now, Masamune-kun is ready to confront the girl who bullied him so many years ago and humiliate her at last. Revenge is sweet!

ISBN10 : 1626923280 , ISBN13 : 9781626923287

Page Number : 180

Masamune Kun S Revenge Vol 4

Hazuki Takeoka Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

It's summer vacation and that means it's time to hit the beach! But there's more than sunshine and bathing suits when they head to Aki's villa, as there Masamune proclaims in front of everyone that he and Aki are going out! And yet despite that, he still can't seem to close the gap between them--and Neko won't miss this opportunity to strike! A classic test of courage isn't the only scary thing on these sandy shores...

ISBN10 : 9781645051183 , ISBN13 : 1645051188

Page Number : 192