Land Of The Lustrous 11

Haruko Ichikawa Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Two hundred years after a failed attack on the Lustrous, Phosphophyllite is reassembled and tries again to get Kongō to pray for the Lunarians. This attempt seems likely to succeed, and the Lunarians prepare to depart to nothingness, while the gemstones on the moon prepare to be left behind. Meanwhile, Euclase is awakened by the commotion between Phos and Kongō…

ISBN10 : 9781636991788 , ISBN13 : 1636991785

Page Number : 214

Land Of The Lustrous 4

Haruko Ichikawa National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

THE ROAD TO BRAVERY Spring has sprung, and the all the other gems are awake to see Phosphophyllite's transformation. They are impressed with Phos's new arms, and our hero can hardly stand the newfound popularity, especially when it attracts the scariest gem of all...Bort now wishes to be Phos's partner in battle. An elegant new action manga for fans of Sailor Moon and Steven Universe!

ISBN10 : 9781632365293 , ISBN13 : 1632365294

Page Number : 0

Land Of The Lustrous

Haruko Ichikawa Kodansha Comics Comics & Graphic Novels

SHADOW OF A DOUBT Phosphophyllite is determined to find the truth about Kongō. Despite the other gems’ hatred of the Lunarians, Phos tries to get closer to them in an effort to communicate. But the work is dangerous, and Phos realizes this job might be more than one gem can handle…

ISBN10 : 9781642121445 , ISBN13 : 1642121444

Page Number : 214

Land Of The Lustrous 5

Haruko Ichikawa Edizioni BD Comics & Graphic Novels

In un futuro lontano, le Gemme dotate di un corpo immortale combattono contro i Saleniti, il popolo della Luna. Phosphophylliteha iniziato a nutrire dubbi sul rapporto che lega il maestro Kongo, l'adorata guida delle Gemme e i Seleniti. Sta cercando di scoprire il suo segreto senza farsi ostacolare dai suoi compagni ma...

ISBN10 : 9788834905159 , ISBN13 : 8834905156

Page Number : 196

Bungo Stray Dogs Vol 5

Kafka Asagiri Yen Press LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

As Kyouka fights her past demons, the threat of a three-way war between the Armed Detective Agency, the Guild, and the Port Mafia looms. With each side fortifying their defenses, who will seize the initiative and land the first crushing blow? After an attack by the Guild's fellowcrafts, the Agency's chances for survival might just be gone with the wind...

ISBN10 : 9780316468336 , ISBN13 : 0316468339

Page Number : 182

Hermead Volume 5

Surazeus Astarius Lulu.com Poetry

Hermead of Surazeus is an epic poem in pentameter blank verse about the greatest philosophers and scientists who contributed to the growth of civilization. Volume 5 contains in 20,780 lines of blank verse the following episodes: Library Of Demetrios Phalereus, Garden Of Epikouros, Spheres Of Arkhimedes, Organ Of Ktesibios, Parallels Of Eratosthenes.

ISBN10 : 9781365261329 , ISBN13 : 1365261328

Page Number : 533