In Spectre 14

Chashiba Katase Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

A TROUBLESOME ENEMY Kotoko’s recollection of a case she solved with Rikka demonstrates how capable they both are, and how difficult of a match it would be should they find themselves on opposing sides. In the present day, Kurô begrudgingly assists Kotoko in her duties of mediating and investigating spectre-related incidents. One such case involves the resentful ghost of a giraffe, and a very familiar face…

ISBN10 : 9781636995816 , ISBN13 : 1636995810

Page Number : 162

In Spectre 12

Chashiba Katase Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

ANY LAST WORDS? As Rikka continues her solitary journey, she makes the acquaintance of one of Kotoko’s high school friends, who reminisces fondly of their days in the Mystery Appreciation Club theorizing about dying messages. Meanwhile, a snow demoness has a request for Kotoko, hoping the revered Goddess of Wisdom can find a way to exonerate her human friend of some very serious charges…

ISBN10 : 9781646594054 , ISBN13 : 1646594053

Page Number : 195

In Spectre 10

Kyo Shirodaira National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ RIKKA RETURNS It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into a nice little apartment that came at a very affordable price...because it's thought to be cursed! What is causing the series of suicides in her new home? And can Kotoko catch her before she goes on the run again?

ISBN10 : 9781632368423 , ISBN13 : 1632368420

Page Number : 0

In Spectre

Kyō Shirodaira Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro’s personal life is in shambles. So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn’t have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives…

ISBN10 : 9781646590872 , ISBN13 : 1646590872

Page Number : 210

In Spectre 16

Chashiba Katase Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

A DESPERATE COUNTERATTACK Kotoko teeters on the edge of defeat after having unearthed Rikka’s plan to make the spectres lose faith in her as their Goddess of Wisdom, but there may still be time to salvage the situation. It all hinges on whether or not she can craft the perfect lie to deter any further investigation of the murder in the mountains and succeed in pacifying the vengeful giraffe spirit! Meanwhile, it seems like Rikka has no intention of disappearing again, so what could she be scheming now…?

ISBN10 : 9781684913305 , ISBN13 : 1684913306

Page Number : 226

In Spectre 17

Kyo Shirodaira National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro's personal life is in shambles. So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn't have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives...

ISBN10 : 9781646515790 , ISBN13 : 164651579X

Page Number : 0

Natsume S Book Of Friends Vol 7

Yuki Midorikawa VIZ Media LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Someone is attacking yokai and stealing their blood, and Takashi is dismayed to discover that the assailant is human! The more he investigates the attacks, the more danger he finds himself in as he digs deeper into the occult world of the exorcists. Someone is planning something horrible, and even the help of Natori—actor and exorcist extraordinaire—might not be enough to save the yokai...or Takashi! -- VIZ Media

ISBN10 : 9781421544182 , ISBN13 : 1421544180

Page Number : 196