Gleipnir 10

Sun Takeda Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

ALL OR NOTHING Desperate to revive Honoka after a terrible mistake, Kaito sought power over life and death. What he managed to bring back was not the same gentle-hearted girl who died, however, but a hollow, monstrous thing bent on slowly erasing the world. Having finally recovered his lost memories, Shuichi now understands his place in everything—and how he must stop Kaito at any cost. But to do so, he and Claire will have to achieve something they thought impossible...

ISBN10 : 9781636995861 , ISBN13 : 1636995861

Page Number : 178

Gleipnir

Sun Takeda Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

With the revelation of Shuichi’s lost memories comes the identity of their true enemy, Kaito, and the shocking truth behind the events that began the bloodshed. Claire and Shuichi are closer than ever to confronting Kaito, but first they have to face his minions, who promise that death at their hands is a far kinder fate than meeting Kaito could ever be. Regardless of the outcome, one thing is clear: the killing is far from over …

ISBN10 : 9781646593316 , ISBN13 : 1646593316

Page Number : 194

Gleipnir

Sun Takeda Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

A dark and sexy body-horror action manga perfect for fans of Prison School and High School of the Dead! Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl’s life, sharing his secret with her. But she’s searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn’t care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission…

ISBN10 : 9781642127454 , ISBN13 : 1642127450

Page Number : 194

Gleipnir

Sun Takeda Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

DARKER AND DARKER Shuichi's normal life ended when he first transformed into a monster, but meeting the dangerous Claire has sent them both down an even darker path. Now that Claire has discovered she can control his freakish costume-like form by climbing inside him, she's certain that her killer instinct and Shuichi's brute strength will make them an unstoppable team--but neither of them are ready for the horrors they're about to face.

ISBN10 : 9781642128994 , ISBN13 : 1642128996

Page Number : 194

Gleipnir 1

Sun Takeda National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

A dark and sexy body-horror action manga that's now a hit anime, perfect for fans of Prison School and High School of the Dead! Shuichi Kagaya an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: He can transform into a furry dog with an oversized revolver and a zipper down his back. He saves the girl's life, sharing his secret with her. But she's searching for the sister who killed her family, and she doesn't care how degrading it gets: She will use Shuichi to accomplish her mission...

ISBN10 : 9781632367631 , ISBN13 : 1632367637

Page Number : 0

Gleipnir 9

Sun Takeda National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

Dark, disturbing, and sexy, this sci-fi action manga that inspired the new anime stars a dominating teenage girl searching for a sister who became a monster, and a submissive boy with the strange power to turn into a ragged but powerful beast, with a zipper down his back and a compartment on the inside just big enough to hold a human body. MEMORIES REVEALED Honoka has been made into a brutal monster—a void that threatens to consume everything. Yoshioka and Shuichi, determined to stop this creature and recover the latter’s lost memories, decide to fuse once more. Their efforts yield new revelations about Shuichi’s time with Elena, including their battle to bring down Kaito and Honoka. The battle over the mysterious, alien coins enters its final act!

ISBN10 : 9781646511990 , ISBN13 : 1646511999

Page Number : 0

Gleipnir 9

Sun Takeda Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Honoka has been made into a brutal monster—a void that threatens to consume everything. Yoshioka and Shuichi, determined to stop this creature and recover the latter’s lost memories, decide to fuse once more. Their efforts yield new revelations about Shuichi’s time with Elena, including their battle to bring down Kaito and Honoka. The battle over the mysterious, alien coins enters its final act!

ISBN10 : 9781636991160 , ISBN13 : 1636991165

Page Number : 194