Citrus Vol 7

Saburouta Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

'" It''s summer break--but instead of spending her vacation with Mei, Yuzu is stuck in summer school. On her first day, she meets a strange girl with an uncanny talent for observation. Will the new girl discover Yuzu''s secret relationship with Mei…?! "'

ISBN10 : 9781642752595 , ISBN13 : 1642752592

Page Number : 168

Citrus Vol 2

Saburouta Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Yuzu and Mei may be step-sisters, but that's about all the two girls have in common. Yuzu is an outgoing girly-girl who cares more about fashion than school work, while Mei is the serious student council president. Yet despite their differences, or perhaps because of them, the two girls find themselves drawn to each other... Mei has been running herself ragged trying to oversee the school, and Yuzu is worried about her. When Mei's dad comes home from a business trip, however, it looks like the cavalry has arrived. Unfortunately, his presence opens up old wounds between father and daughter, and Yuzu finds herself caught in the middle. Will Yuzu put aside her feelings for Mei to help fix this family feud?

ISBN10 : 9781642752540 , ISBN13 : 1642752541

Page Number : 168

Citrus Vol 1

Saburouta National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic comes a breathtaking new yuri series! Aihara Yuzu, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends, and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom's remarriage, Yuzu has transferred to a new, all-girls school that is extremely strict. Her real education is about to begin. From day one, happy-go-lucky Yuzu makes enemies, namely the beautiful yet stern student council president Mei. So what happens when a dejected Yuzu returns home and discovers the shock of her life: that Mei is actually her new step-sister who has come to live with her? Even more surprising, when Mei catches Yuzu off guard and kisses her out of the blue, what does it all mean?

ISBN10 : 9781626921405 , ISBN13 : 1626921407

Page Number : 0

Citrus Vol 8

Saburouta Seven Seas Entertainment Comics & Graphic Novels

Yuzu is pumped to go on a summer trip with her friends but she also wants to spend time alone with Mei. As Mei and Yuzu try and find an excuse to slip away from the main group, their friends start to suspect that there's something going on between the two step-sisters.

ISBN10 : 9781642752601 , ISBN13 : 1642752606

Page Number : 168

Citrus Vol 3

Saburouta National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

The best-selling yuri series heats up! Even though outgoing and bubbly Yuzu doesn't always get along with serious her step-sister Mei, she still wants them to be a family. But when Mei kisses Yuzu, it makes their already complicated relationship that much more complex! That's when Matsuri shows up, an old childhood friend of Yuzu's who is determined to battle it out with Mei for the title of "Yuzu's little sister." What Yuzu doesn't realize is that Matsuri isn't the sweet little girl she used to be, and she's willing to use every dirty trick she can to break up Yuzu and Mei's relationship. Will Yuzu be able to protect Mei from this devious interloper?

ISBN10 : 9781626921641 , ISBN13 : 1626921644

Page Number : 0

Citrus Vol 4

Saburouta National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

Citrus is an ongoing yuri manga series that offers a bittersweet love story coupled with gorgeous artwork. Ever since their first kiss, Yuzu can’t stop thinking about Mei, her stern, sexy step-sister. Now Mei seems to have done a total one-eighty, ignoring Yuzu at every turn and giving her the cold shoulder. Yuzu can’t understand why Mei is acting so distant but she decides to try and patch things up with her step-sis while on a school trip to Kyoto. However, she’s not the only one who has her eye on Mei. Sara, a vivacious girl with boundless energy, happens to bump into Mei and falls in love with her at first sight. To make matters worse, Sara’s twin sister, Nina, is willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that Sara gets what she wants. Can Yuzu fix things between herself and Mei, or will the twins break up their bond for good?

ISBN10 : 9781626922174 , ISBN13 : 1626922179

Page Number : 0