Cherry Magic Thirty Years Of Virginity Can Make You A Wizard 02

Yuu Toyota National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

It's complicated: A thirty-year-old virgin gets more than he bargained for when his newfound magical power reveals he's the object of his male coworker's affections! Businessman Adachi turned thirty a virgin, and now he's a wizard who can read the mind of anyone he touches...which is how he learned that his handsome coworker Kurosawa was in love with him! Inexperienced Adachi was initially bewildered by Kurosawa's intense feelings, but after being exposed to Kurosawa's genuine affection, Adachi finds Kurosawa on his mind a lot more often than he'd care to admit these days! Will the upcoming staff business trip turn into a trip for two for Kurosawa and Adachi?!

ISBN10 : 9781646090303 , ISBN13 : 1646090306

Page Number : 0

Cherry Magic Thirty Years Of Virginity Can Make You A Wizard 01

Yuu Toyota National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

It's complicated: A thirty-year-old virgin gets more than he bargained for when his newfound magical power reveals he's the object of his male coworker's affections! Adachi, a thirty-year-old virgin, discovers he has the magical power to read the minds of people he touches. Unfortunately, the ability just makes him miserable since he doesn't know how to use it well! And to make matters worse, when he accidentally reads the mind of his very competent, handsome colleague, Adachi discovers the guy has a raging crush on none other than Adachi himself! Things are about to get VERY awkward!

ISBN10 : 9781646090297 , ISBN13 : 1646090292

Page Number : 0

Skip And Loafer Vol 5

Misaki Takamatsu National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

ENDINGS AND BEGINNINGS As fall turns into winter, Mitsumi and her friends say goodbye to the first half of their freshman year. Meanwhile, Mitsumi’s friendship with Shima-kun takes on a whole new depth.

ISBN10 : 9781638583714 , ISBN13 : 1638583714

Page Number : 0

Cherry Magic Thirty Years Of Virginity Can Make You A Wizard 05

Yuu Toyota National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

It's complicated: A thirty-year-old virgin gets more than he bargained for when his newfound magical power reveals he's the object of his male coworker's affections! Ever since Adachi and Kurosawa officially became an item, they’ve been exploring their couplehood with both trepidation and excitement. But Adachi is stressed, and for once, it’s not just romance that has him angsting! Conflicted about keeping his wizard self a secret from Kurosawa, Adachi waffles and frets, looking for the right moment to let the cat out of the bag. Before he can make a decision one way or another, however, Kurosawa’s birthday arrives! And when a misunderstanding forces Adachi’s hand, will the big reveal be a make (love)–or–break (up) moment for the pair?!

ISBN10 : 9781646091232 , ISBN13 : 164609123X

Page Number : 0

Vampire Dormitory 8

Ema Toyama National Geographic Books Comics & Graphic Novels

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire! Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire who's only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him--in the boys' dorm. Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger--to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mito's a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her "disgusting male blood," but when real feelings develop...this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!

ISBN10 : 9781646516155 , ISBN13 : 164651615X

Page Number : 0

Teacup Toy Boy Yaoi Manga

Cana Umino MediBang(global) Comics & Graphic Novels

--This is a story of how the magic of my first love undid my curse.-- Toi is your average high school student... until one day, he woke up to a very peculiar predicament. Out of nowhere, his body shrunk down to a size suitable for a teacup! His parents and doctor don't know what caused this shrinkage but according to his doctor, he can still go to school since it seems like there's nothing else wrong with him besides the size difference. But given this odd situation, other drastic changes will happen in Toi life. But who would have know that love would be a result of this?

ISBN10 : PKEY:G6810000004975 , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 166

2gether Vol 2 2 English Version

JittiRain / maggie mae Hytexts Interactive Limited Fiction

" My name is Tine (a super chic guy), and I’ve gone out with all kinds of girls. A nerdy girl, a cute, innocent girl, or even a super grouchy girl. But then my joyous life has to come to a stop when the mighty god in the form of university admission sends me to a northern university where I get to meet… “Tine, Teepakorn, first-year Law student, I like you!” Just the beginning of the first semester, someone already confesses to me. Am I surprised? Am I excited? Nah. Well, I’m such a cool guy, you know. But am I horrified? Hell yes! Because the one who just confessed to me is a dude!! My heart… The mission to shake off this huge gay dude out of my chic life starts with finding someone hella hot to be my fake boyfriend. And nobody fits the role as much as Sarawat, the nation’s husband of our university. But things aren’t as easy as I expected. This guy is a pain in the ass. He’s playing hard to get, not cooperating with me. Ha, I won’t give up that easily! Constant dropping wears away a stone. I’ll stick with him like a suckerfish. Just wait and see! But…as I’m pestering him, why the heck is my super chic heart starting to flutter when I’m with this straight-faced dude...? " keyword: นิยาย, นิยายไทย, Thai novel, Thai ebook, hytexts, หนังสือ, jamsaieverypub

ISBN10 : , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 428