Boruto Naruto Next Generations Vol 15

Masashi Kishimoto,Ukyo Kodachi VIZ Media LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

As the last remaining member of Kara, Code begins his plan for revenge against Boruto, Kawaki, and the others who took down Isshiki. His first move is to awaken an ally with a terrifying ability. Meanwhile, a determined Boruto has some plans of his own. -- VIZ Media

ISBN10 : 9781974734313 , ISBN13 : 1974734315

Page Number : 175

Boruto

Masashi Kishimoto Good and evil

As the last remaining member of Kara, Code begins his plan for revenge against Boruto, Kawaki, and the others who took down Isshiki. His first move is to awaken an ally with a terrifying ability. Meanwhile, a determined Boruto has some plans of his own.

ISBN10 : 1518266401 , ISBN13 : 9781518266409

Page Number : 0

Boruto Naruto Next Generations 15

原作:岸本斉史/漫畫:池本幹雄/腳本:小太刀右京 東立出版社 Comics & Graphic Novels

「殼」的殘黨・科德為了替大筒木報仇,開始採取行動對付慕留人他們。科德具有特殊的「白楔」之力,他打算要讓某個人物甦醒!另一方面,眾人與一式的激鬥結束後,慕留人顯得相當沮喪。於是川木提議要準備「容器」,但……

ISBN10 : 9789572693445 , ISBN13 : 9572693441

Page Number : 176

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Vol 15

Masashi Kishimoto Comics & Graphic Novels

Code, vilão da Kara que quer se vingar de Boruto e seus amigos por conta do Ootsutuki, começa a agir. Code possui o "Karma branco" cujo poder é único e ele planeja despertar uma certa pessoa! Após luta com Isshiki, Boruto está desanimado e Kawaki sugere a preparação de um outro receptáculo.

ISBN10 : 6559606236 , ISBN13 : 9786559606238

Page Number : 0

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Tome 15

Masashi Kishimoto Kana Juvenile Fiction

La VIe Grande Guerre Ninja n'est plus qu'un lointain souvenir et la paix s'est installée. Mais un ennemi ressemblant étrangement à Kaguya fait son apparition et s'attaque à Killer Bee... Sasuke enquête dans l'ombre et rentre pour prévenir Naruto du danger ! À Konoha, on prépare l'examen des ninjas pour passer ninja de moyenne classe. Boruto, le fils de Naruto, doit y participer en compagnie de Sarada et de Mitsuki. Boruto demande alors à Sasuke, le compagnon d'armes de son père, de le prendre comme disciple...

ISBN10 : 9782505121862 , ISBN13 : 2505121869

Page Number : 178

Boruto Naruto Next Generations Vol 14

Masashi Kishimoto,Ukyo Kodachi VIZ Media LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

In order to defeat Ohtsutsuki Isshiki and protect the village, Naruto and Kurama use their ultimate trump card. This new mode may give them the power to win, but only at the cost of their lives. Will it be enough? -- VIZ Media

ISBN10 : 9781974732722 , ISBN13 : 197473272X

Page Number : 175

Boruto Naruto The Next Generation 15

Masashi Kishimoto Bonnier Media Deutschland GmbH Comics & Graphic Novels

Die Ninja-Abenteuer gehen in die nächste Runde! Kodo, das letzte Kernmitglied von Kara, will Isshikis Tod rächen. Er hat durch das weiße Kama eine spezielle Kraft und macht sich auf den Weg, jemanden zu wecken. Unterdessen macht Kawaki dem nach dem Kampf gegen Isshiki deprimierten Boruto den ungewöhnlichen Vorschlag, ein eigenes "Gefäß" vorzubereiten. Der Spin-off-Manga zum Mega-Bestseller aus Japan! Perfekt für Fans von »Dragon Ball«, »Samurai8« und »Seven Deadly Sins«! Weitere Infos: - empfohlen ab 10 Jahren - ab 2021 mit Naruto-Schöpfer Masashi Kishimoto als Autor - Anime-Stream u.a. auf Crunchyroll - Anime-DVD/Blu-ray von KSM Anime - die Reihe wird in Japan fortgesetzt

ISBN10 : 9783646727067 , ISBN13 : 3646727063

Page Number : 176