Be Very Afraid Of Kanako Inuki

Kanako Inuki Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

JAPAN'S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS! The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.

ISBN10 : 9781684916740 , ISBN13 : 1684916747

Page Number : 162

Contos Macabros De Kanako Inuki

Kanako Inuki Comics & Graphic Novels

Escrito e desenhado por Kanako Inuki, conhecida como a Rainha do Horror dos mangás, Contos Macabros (Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki) traz uma coletânea de seis histórias que deixarão os leitores arrepiados de medo.

ISBN10 : 6555943912 , ISBN13 : 9786555943917

Page Number : 0

School Zone

Kanako Inuki Caricatures and cartoons

In an ordinary elementary school, there exist thirteen ghost stories. One afternoon, when all the students are sent home from school early, one student tells the others that a human head was found in the school elevator. The kids begin to believe that the scary stories about their school are horribly real! Many students begin to experience strange and terrible encounters with the supernatural, and coming to school now becomes a struggle for survival.

ISBN10 : UOM:39015069208018 , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 204

School Zone

Kanako Inuki Caricatures and cartoons

The students of this haunted school have to deal with an increasing number of vicious ghosts who are crossing into the realm of the living, bringing all kinds of wickedness with them.

ISBN10 : UOM:39015069208166 , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 204

Presents

Kanako Inuki CMX Gifts

An ageless little girl named Kurumi is doomed to roam the earth, dispensing grim presents to unsuspecting victims while she tries to locate her own gift and find eternal peace. Kurumis travels bring her to a meeting with none other than Santa Claus! But its a darker St. Nick than youve ever seen. This not-so-Jolly old elf has been cursed with the power to see the future of the children he visitsand for those who will grow up to be killers, a regretful Santa has had to dispense his own rough justice. Then Kurumi goes head to head with another, equally legendary figurethe Grim Reaper himself!

ISBN10 : 1401216196 , ISBN13 : 9781401216191

Page Number : 0

Hell Girl

Miyuki Etō Enemies

This collection reveals how Hone Onna was betrayed in love and follows the travails of Takuma, a boy accused of being a Devil Kid. Then the detective helping Takuma suddenly goes missing. Can Ai Enma, the Hell Girl, save them before it's too late?--From cover.

ISBN10 : 0345512200 , ISBN13 : 9780345512208

Page Number : 0