Am I Actually The Strongest 5

Ai Takahashi Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

It took no time at all for a weird professor to get attached to Haruto just after he started school. But to make matters worse, when he accidentally insults a flashy upperclassman on the day of the entrance ceremonies, he gets dragged into disastrous trouble along with a girl who’s a bit slow on the uptake. All Haruto and his copy wants is a peaceful, quiet school life, but what fate awaits them?!

ISBN10 : 9781636993805 , ISBN13 : 163699380X

Page Number : 190

Am I Actually The Strongest 1

Ai Takahashi Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

To be reincarnated into another world with the promise of a "cheat" power is one thing... but to be reborn as a baby, and then left for dead after your royal parents think you're powerless?? That's another thing entirely! Now the newly-born Reinhardt—or Haruto to his new friends—must find his way through a dangerous world...but luckily he's got magic that's quite literally off the charts!

ISBN10 : 9781646598144 , ISBN13 : 1646598148

Page Number : 192

Am I Actually The Strongest 3

Ai Takahashi Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

To be reincarnated into another world with the promise of a "cheat" power is one thing... but to be reborn as a baby, and then left for dead after your royal parents think you're powerless?? That's another thing entirely! Now the newly-born Reinhardt—or Haruto to his new friends—must find his way through a dangerous world...but luckily he's got magic that's quite literally off the charts!

ISBN10 : 9781646599202 , ISBN13 : 1646599209

Page Number : 193

Am I Actually The Strongest 5 Manga

Ai Takahashi Am I Actually the Strongest? ( Comics & Graphic Novels

This fast and funny action isekai manga about a newborn whose power is literally unfathomable is perfect for fans of My Unique Skill Makes Me OP Even at Level 1, The Abandoned Reincarnation Sage, and The Strongest Sage with the Weakest Crest. Already a digital hit, the fan favorite comes to print! To be reincarnated into another world with the promise of a "cheat" power is one thing. But to be reborn as a baby, and then left for dead after your royal parents think you're powerless? That's another thing entirely! Now the newly-born Reinhart-Hart to his new friends-must find his way through a dangerous world...but luckily he's got magic that's quite literally off the charts!

ISBN10 : 1646517741 , ISBN13 : 9781646517749

Page Number : 0

Am I Actually The Strongest 4

Ai Takahashi Kodansha America LLC Comics & Graphic Novels

Liza the Blizzard Dragon has begun life with Haruto and his family after he saved her from a group of adventurers. The time has come for Haruto to choose a servant to bring with him and start his school life in the royal capital! How will this play out for our woeful hero?! What's worse, it seems like some vile conspiracy is budding far away from Haruto's eyes.... What awaits our brave Black Knight?! Here starts his life at the royal capital!

ISBN10 : 9781636991092 , ISBN13 : 1636991092

Page Number : 191

Fractured Sky

Catherine Cowles The PageSmith LLC Fiction

Damaged. Broken. Destroyed. I’ve heard it all. A single moment of trusting the wrong person shattered my life into pieces, and my family has never looked at me the same. It’s impossible to convince them that I’m anything more than the broken girl they rescued all those years ago. Until I meet him. Ramsey’s grumpy demeanor and menacing scowl scare most of the world away. But not me. Not when I’ve seen his gentle hands soothe an abused colt or comfort a terrified mare. And when I finally get up the courage to strike out on my own, Ramsey’s there. Roommates felt like such a safe proposition until Ramsey’s lingering touches and wicked smile light a fire in me I don’t think will ever be extinguished. And he feels it, too… But just as my new life begins to take root, an evil from my past emerges from the shadows, casting a darkness on my newfound freedom. And this time, they won’t settle for pieces of me. They want everything…

ISBN10 : 9781951936174 , ISBN13 : 1951936175

Page Number : 389